Rutland County: 802.775.8220 / Addison County: 802.388.7044

Contact

We invite you to explore the world of volunteering.

 

Rutland Office

For more information on volunteering and our programs in Rutland County please call 802.775.8220 or email rsvp@volunteersinvt.org

Nan Hart
Executive Director
RSVP & The Volunteer Center, Green Mountain Foster Grandparent Program, One-2-One.
802-775-8220 x 101 •  nan@volunteersinvt.org

Michele Dauphinais
Rutland County Program Coordinator & RSVP Operation Dolls & More Coordinator
802-775-8220 x 103 • michele@volunteersinvt.org

Patricia Facey
RSVP Bone Builders Coordinator
802-775-8220 x 102 • pat@volunteersinvt.org

Tammy Brown
Rutland County Office & Community Coordinator, RSVP TeleCare Coordinator, RSVP Rutland County Reads Coordinator
802-775-8220 x 105 • tammy@volunteersinvt.org

Tammy Brown

One 2 One Program Coordinator
One-2-One, 802-775-4318 • one2onerutland@aol.com

Addison Office

For more information on volunteering and our programs in Addison County please call 802.388.7044 or email rsvpaddison@volunteersinvt.org

Lynn Bosworth
Addison County Program Coordinator
802-388-7044 • lynn@volunteersinvt.org

Alix O’Meara
Addison County Volunteer Coordinator
802-388-7044 • alix@volunteersinvt.org

The Green Mountain Foster Grandparent Program

For more information on The Green Mountain Foster Grandparent Program please call 802.773.4719 or email fgp@volunteersinvt.org

Deb Roy
Program Coordinator
Green Mountain Foster Grandparent Program
802-773-4719 • deb@volunteersinvt.org

Back to top